What I’m Loving: Boho Jewelry

If asked, I usually say my style is classic chic with a hint of hippie mixed in. However, when the temperature starts to rise, my hippie side definitely comes out to play. One of my favorite ways to bring out my inner hippie is through jewelry. In fact, nothing makes me happier than throwing on a basic black outfit with some feather earrings or a major turquoise necklace to really make a statement.

Here are a few boho pieces I’m currently lusting after (click on any image to see more):

NECKLACES:

  IMG_3320_1024x1024 Sahara Statement Necklace from Gallery Boutique

 SONY DSC  Pyramid Triangle Necklace from Gallery Boutique

cn6068635Beaded and Metal Triple Row Necklace by Sabine via Piperlime

EARRINGS:

SONY DSC Yellow Feathered Earrings from Gallery Boutique

 il_570xN.337384924  Double Gold Chain Ear Cuff by Femmes du Monde via Etsy

14371865_121219223000Turquoise Fish Hook Earrings by Target

WRIST BLING:

cn5785594 Sequin Thorn Bracelet by Sequin via Piperlime

 il_570xN.413785045_p4nq  Harem Bracelet by Femmes du Monde via Etsy

SONY DSC Cobalt Stretch Flower Bracelet from Gallery Boutique

RINGS:

il_570xN.341121080 Handcuff Ring by GLAMROCKS Designs via Etsy (I have this and I’m OBSESSED with it!)

Screen Shot 2013-06-19 at 8.45.19 PM Cabochon Band Ring by Kelly Wearstler via Shopbop

81F1gB1dl8L._SY500_ 14K Yellow Gold-Plated Turquoise-Color Enameled Ring by House of Harlow 1960 via Amazon.com

Even if you’re stuck working a 9-5 job in a super conservative office, hopefully these boho-inspired pieces will bring a little hippie chic to your style this summer and inspire the free spirit in you!

2 thoughts on “What I’m Loving: Boho Jewelry

Leave a Reply

