Wednesday Words

I know I could l use a little inspiration every now and then. Whether we’re struggling with relationships, finances, or just figuring out what we’re meant to do, we all deal with our own issues.

I’ve decided to start a new section of my blog entitled “Wednesday Words” to share something I found inspirational, motivating, or simply beautiful.

Today’s words are some of my favorites:

photoWhat would you do if you were not afraid? Personally, I would quit my job, move to a new city, and start a life there.

So, I ask you…what would you do if you were not afraid? Feel free to share your responses in the comments section below. And if you’re unsure of your answer, check out whatwouldyoudoifyouwerentafraid.com.

And I promise next week’s Wednesday Words won’t be quite so long-winded!

Leave a Reply

