Review: Hard Candy’s Glow All the Way

0067604560318_500X500I recently bought a pair of new shorts but when I decided to wear them for the first time, I noticed something was off…

That “something” was my less-than-stellar glow. So I decided to try out yet another faux glow enhancer, Hard Candy’s Glamazon Glow All The Way Face & Body Luminizer (phew…I think I ran out of breath just typing that). Although it claims to be infused with 24 karat gold, you can pick it up for only $8.00.

The application was ridiculously easy! Since the formula is tinted and the color appears instantly, there’s very little chance of making mistakes. Because let’s face it, nobody likes spending their time applying self-tanner only to discover a streaky, orange mess. And if you need a little extra moisture, feel free to mix in a little lotion with the bronzer.

You only need a few minutes to allow the product to dry, and you’re good to go! After applying the product, I noticed it was sprinkling a little outside. Naturally I was nervous about my new tan coming off, but it definitely stayed put. In fact, the tanner didn’t rub off on my clothing either!

So if you’re like me and you need a tan, glowing look in less than five minutes, check out this instant luminzier from Hard Candy. It won’t break the bank but it’ll definitely have you looking like a million bucks!

Feel free to share your favorite bronzing products with me in the comments section below!

 

 

Like what you see? Check out That Tall Girl. on Facebook!

Leave a Reply

