What I’m Loving: Riding Boots

While the temperature down here in the South may still be in the 80s, I can feel a bit of fall in the air. And although the leaves haven’t begun to change yet, I’m eagerly anticipating the cooler weather so I can wear one of my favorite fall staples: riding boots!

One reason I love boots so much is because they seem to pull any outfit together. They work with jeans, leggings, dresses, skirts, etc. etc. and can transform even the most basic outfit into something polished.

Below are a few of my favorite boots at the moment. What are yours?

1871933-p-MULTIVIEW

Frye Dorado Riding Boot (P.S. Check these out here for a bit of a discount!)

2387268-p-MULTIVIEW

Steve Madden Shawny Boot (I just ordered these and they are so comfy!)

2008882-p-MULTIVIEW

Volatile Whistler Boot (Love the unexpected navy color!)

13937250

Merona Kasia Riding Boot (a good knock-off of the Frye Melissa Button Boot)

TB_31138392_001Tory Burch Bristol Riding Boot (GORGEOUS!)

Like what you see? Check out That Tall Girl on Facebook

Leave a Reply

