Boot Love

Once the weather starts to cool down, I pretty much live in my boots. Because of that, the pair I’ve been wearing for several years has finally started showing a good bit of wear and tear.

I’ve been searching for nice, leather riding boots for a very long time. I think I finally found the ones:

IMG_3811

I scored these lovely Tory Burch Kiernan boots on sale, but they are still quite an investment. However, if you’re going to splurge on a pair of boots, these should be the ones! They are made of beautiful leather, have a fully functioning zipper, and the gold logo on the side is a unique feature. These will definitely make the cold winter months much more enjoyable!

Like what you see? Check out That Tall Girl onย Facebook!ย 

8 thoughts on “Boot Love

  1. Clydette Frederick says:

    Love these boots. It looks like you are having a good time shopping, which is always a good thing. I have never seen the show “What Not to Wear”, but I will now. So special that your mom was chosen and what advice did he give her? Good luck Wednesday! Clydette

    • thattallgirl says:

      I absolutely LOVE these boots! I was hesitant because of the price too, but I wear them all the time. And yes they are ridiculously comfy! They were a little tight around my calves at first, but they stretched pretty quickly and fit perfectly now. They are a classic style that you’ll be able to wear for years! โ€ฆhave I said enough good things about them yet?? ๐Ÿ˜‰

Leave a Reply

