November Birchbox

This month’s Birchbox is all about giving back. It’s important, especially this time of year, to think of all the things you’re thankful for and take every opportunity you can to help others. Birchbox is even donating a portion of the proceeds from the Birchbox Shop to No Kid Hungry, an organization that works to end childhood hunger.

IMG_3906

theBalm cosmetics Stainiac: theBalm is such a fun brand and I was so excited to see this product in my Birchbox this month. It might look intimidating in the tube, but this lip and cheek stain looks nice and rosy on the cheeks, and gives the lips a pretty cherry stain.

DDF Amplifying Elixir: I’m not sure if this product really does what it claims, but it does feel nice on my skin. I think with a little more use I’ll see more of a difference in my skin.

Mighty Leaf Tea – Tea Pouches: As I mentioned in this post, I’m a big tea drinker, so I was very excited to see this in my Birchbox this month. I had the Organic African Nectar this morning, and it was delicious! I’m looking forward to trying the other flavors!

Folle de Joie eau de parfum: I wouldn’t normally wear a fragrance like this during the colder months. To me, it seems more like a spring scent. However, I absolutely love it! It’s a slightly floral scent, but it has enough citrus and spicy notes to make it a little more interesting.

Mox Botanicals Bath Milk: After a long day, there’s nothing better than taking a warm bath. This bath milk by Mox makes any bath feel like a spa experience!

Color Club Harlem Lights Collection in Baldwin Blues: This is a great dark blue color that’s great for the fall and winter. I’ve already put it on my nails which is why I couldn’t find it to photograph!

If you have a November Birchbox post, share it with me in the Comments section!

Like what you see? Check out That Tall Girl on Facebook

 

6 thoughts on “November Birchbox

Leave a Reply

