What I’m Loving: Bold Watches

It’s no secret that I love bold, oversized accessories. The way I see it, if it doesn’t make a statement, then what’s the point? One of my most-loved accessories are watches, and I don’t go a day without wearing one!

Here are a few of my favorites at the moment:

Runway - Gold

You can’t go wrong with this classic Michael Kors watch. It’s a bit of an investment, but I’ve had mine for years and it’s held up so well with daily use!

1YRU0002_711

Another classic, this Kate Spade watch is a bit smaller and lighter than the Michael Kors watch above.

14238250_121009130000

This Timex watch is such a classic piece, but the leopard print band gives it just enough edge.

Unknown

I couldn’t do a post on bold watches without including one by La Mer. This watch is a total arm party all by itself and definitely makes a statement!

Are you a watch lover like me? Which one is your favorite??

 

Like what you see? Check out That Tall Girl onΒ Facebook!Β 

Leave a Reply

