What I’m Loving: Mirrored Sunnies

There are few things I love more than cozying up under the covers on a chilly winter day. Lately though, I’ve been dreaming of the warm days of summer. One of my favorite summer accessories has to be sunglasses, and I can’t stop thinking about the mirrored ones I’ve seen posted all over the blogosphere.

Here are a few pairs I’m loving at the moment:

Ray-Ban-mirror-aviators

You can’t go wrongย with a ย pair of classic Ray-Ban aviators

48939560389_a1zmThese Wet Seal shades are a super affordable way to try out the trend

20167617-01-FT-LL

How fun are these bold Le Specs sunnies??

eacclbm00

These Wildfox Couture sunglasses are just begging to be worn poolside

ย 

3 thoughts on “What I’m Loving: Mirrored Sunnies

Leave a Reply

