Product Review: Orly Bonder Rubberized Basecoat

orly-bonder-rubberized-basecoatIf you’re a nail polish junkie like me, you’re probably always looking for ways to extend your mani. Lately I’ve noticed my polish doesn’t last as long as (I think) it should. So I was very excited when I hear about Orly Bonder Rubberized Basecoat. I picked it up at CVS for about $7 (with a coupon) and although that’s not what I would call cheap, I think it’s a great investment.

When you first apply this base coat, it feels a little tacky but don’t worry–go ahead and apply your usual polish and top coat. A week after painting my nails, I started to notice only a few chips which is amazing considering most of my previous manicures only lasted a few days before the chips started.

So if you’re looking for a way to get a little more milage out of your manicure, you need this product in your life! And if any of you have other tips for extending your manicure, please please share them with me in the Comments section!

 

 

Like what you see? Check out That Tall Girl onΒ Facebook!Β 

Leave a Reply

