February Favorites

OMG it’s been fooooorever since I’ve blogged. Wow. The past couple of weeks have been such a whirlwind and I feel like I haven’t had time to do much at all.

Well anyway, Happy March! Here are my favorites from February:

L’Oreal True Match Super Blendable Crayon Concealer: I picked this little guy up a while ago and realized I have been reaching for it quite a bit. I love this concealer stick because it is so easy to apply–it’s literally a crayon concealer. The concealer is great for covering under eye circles, redness and blemishes and it blends out very easily.

Cos33i_4_pack-shot

Sonia Kashuk Eyeshadow Quad in Bronzed Beauty: Ok, I know I’ve already mentioned this product here and here but I am STILL loving it! The lightest shade is pretty on its own but can also be used as an eye shadow base or highlighter. The medium shade looks great on the lid or crease, while the darkest shade is amazing as a liner. And the gold glittery shade? That’s just plain fun! If you want to see a full review on this product, I have one right here–lucky you!

13347483_130419063000

Chella Highlighter Pencil in Ivory Lace: When this highlighting pencil came in my Birchbox a few months back I was a bit skeptical. But now I love it so much! I mainly use it over my under eye concealer to brighten up my face when I’m looking extra tired. It also works in the inner corner of your eye and underneath the brow bone.

chella_highlighterpencil_ivorylace_900x900

Benefit Rockateur Blush: I’ve been wanting to try this blush since it came out. When a coupon for Sephora found its way into my email, I knew it was the right time to get it! It’s such a gorgeous, rosy shade that is very natural looking but still adds just enough color. Plus the packaging is adorable!

s1539253-main-hero

Buxom Lip Polish in Dolly: It’s no secret that I’m a lip gloss fanatic. I got this gem in a Sephora sampler and it’s perfect for achieving that “your lips but better” effect. It’s long-lasting and works well with so many different looks. I think once I use up the sample I’ll have to purchase a full size!

s980995-main-hero

What were your February Favorites? Tell me in the Comments section!

Like what you see? Check out That Tall Girl on Facebook

3 thoughts on “February Favorites

Leave a Reply

