Lust List

Call it “spring fever,” but lately I’ve had a few things on my mind that I just can’t seem to shake. Here’s what I can’t get off the brain:

s1573336-main-heroUrban Decay Naked 3–I know I would get SO much use out of this. Plus it’s prettyyyyy…

emilie-wallet1Louis Vuitton Wallet–The pop of green on this wallet makes me so darn happy!

 

 

 

exotic_locale_Wallpaper__yvt2

A trip to an exotic locale–I’m dying to explore Asia, Morocco, Bali, Australia, etc., etc.

shopping

New kicks–I’ve been dying for a new pair of sneaks for the warm weather. These colorful Nikes are super cool!

 

 

Leave a Reply

