Ulta Haul!

If you saw my Lust List post, then you know a certain product has been on my mind lately. I couldn’t get it off my mind, so I just had to pick it up from Ulta…along with a few other things, of course! Keep on reading to see what I got!

IMG_5593

Yes, that’s a Christmas decoration in the background #reallife

Naked3 Palette by Urban Decay: After debating about this palette for MONTHS, I finally broke down and bought it. Yes, I could have picked it up in the store, but Ulta was offering lots of free deluxe samples (see below) online–and you all know how much I love shopping online! I’m still playing around with the colors and I’m excited to try out all the new shades.

Hint of Color Dry Shampoo in Medium/Brunette by Batiste: As a dry shampoo fanatic, I’ve heard lots of great things about Batiste. This particular dry shampoo was sold out in my local Ulta, so I just went ahead and purchased it online as well. With this product I’m hoping to avoid the white, powdery look that sometimes happens with other dry shampoos.

I Love Extreme Crazy Volume Mascara by Essence: I read a review about this mascara on a beauty blog and was intrigued. I’ve been trying out lots of new mascaras lately and decided to go ahead and pick this one up too. Plus the pink packaging is way too cute to pass up (and I forgot to photograph it, so you can click the link to check it out)!

Naked Lip Gloss by Urban Decay (Deluxe Sample): I’ve heard lots of good things about the Urban Decay Naked glosses, so I was very excited to receive this in the shade Naked. I think it’ll go well with the Naked 3 palette (funny how that works isn’t it?!) and will be a great neutral gloss to have around.

Anti-Aging Eyeshadow Primer Potion by Urban Decay (Deluxe Sample): I’ve never used an eyeshadow primer before but I think it will definitely come in handy during the warmer months–if they ever arrive! Plus the fact that it’s anti-aging means it’ll give my eyes a youthful appearance. And who doesn’t want that?

Have you tried any of these products? Let me know what you think!

 

 

Like what you see? Check out That Tall Girl on Facebook!

7 thoughts on “Ulta Haul!

  1. theunicahija says:

    I wish we had that dry shampoo over here, too. The original one’s still making my hair look a bit fray. :S Lucky you for getting the deluxe sample of the lipgloss! Enjoy your new products ❤

Leave a Reply

