What I’m Loving: Stripes

If there’s one thing in life that I’m sure of, it’s my love of black and white. Lately, I can’t get enough of this particular shirt. I picked it up from Target (my other love) and can’t seem to stop wearing it! In fact, I might even be wearing it as I type this…#sorrynotsorry

It’s a lightweight, black and white striped knit that is cut to fit a bit looser–so it’s cute AND comfortable! I also love pairing this top with a bold necklace or colorful shoes. The possibilities really are endless!

15049042_201402041220

 

What are you loving at the moment? Tell me in the Comments below!

 

Like what you see? Check out That Tall Girl on Facebook!

One thought on “What I’m Loving: Stripes

Leave a Reply

