Spring Picks from Old Navy

I’ll be the first to admit, Old Navy used to be my jam. Back in my middle school and high school days, it was easy to find whatever I needed there. Lately, though, I haven’t found too much that’s struck my fancy.

I popped in the store today on a shopping trip but (no surprise) left empty-handed. Then, on a whim, I checked out their website and ended up finding quite a few things! Plus they’re offering an additional online-only discount right now.

Here are a few things that caught my eye:

cn7716733

 

This navy and white dress would like great with a lightweight jacket thrown on top

cn7730435

These polka shorts are just way too fun!

cn7590004These cut-out booties would be great now and in the fall

cn7623005

I’ve been dying to get a bucket bag and I couldn’t pass this one up!

Like what you see? Check out That Tall Girl on Facebook!

One thought on “Spring Picks from Old Navy

Leave a Reply

