Beauty and Fashion Haul!

If you saw this post, then you know I picked up a few things recently from Old Navy. And of course I couldn’t stop there. I also got a few skincare items from Sephora and a major necklace from BaubleBar.

Here’s a quick roundup of the beauty and fashion items I’ve gotten lately:

IMG_5726 2

Let’s start with the fashion–

I purchased this grey and white striped oxford shirt to wear to work. However, it also looks great dressed down with jeans and a blazer. Plus, the quality of this shirt is really nice–I was impressed!

I’m absolutely obsessed with this tan bucket bag! It holds all my stuff and the strap is long enough to wear as a cross body (which I love).

These ankle boots were such a great clearance find! I wore them all weekend with jeans, but they would also work with dresses or shorts for summer. I like them so much, I picked up a second pair!

This bib necklace from BaubleBar pretty much speaks for itself. It’s such a statement piece, and I’m so excited to pair it with different outfits! Plus I had a BaubleBar coupon to use, and ended up getting a really good deal on it!

And if you saw this “What I’m Loving” post, you know I’ve been dying for a pair of mirrored sunglasses. I didn’t want to drop the cash on mirrored Ray-Bans, so when I saw this pair of sunnies in a local boutique, I knew I had to grab ’em.

Now let’s get on to the beauty–

Sephora offered a VIB discount recently, so I decided to pick up a couple of skincare items. First, I got the First Aid Beauty Face Cleanser. It’s a great cleanser for removing makeup and doesn’t dry out my skin.Β I have also heard great things about the Bobbi Brown Hydrating Eye Cream and decided I might as well get that too. I haven’t tried it yet but am very excited to use it!

I’m a sucker for neutral eye shadows, so when I saw this palette from Maybelline, I had to get it. The colors are pretty and subtle and all go together beautifully!

 

 

Like what you see? Check out That Tall Girl on Facebook!

 

 

2 thoughts on “Beauty and Fashion Haul!

Leave a Reply

