Weekend Shots

This weekend was such a whirlwind and I’m exhausted! However, it was so fun and I don’t regret a minute of it: I finished my sixth 5K, watched some cycling, went to some concerts, and ate lots of tasty food!

Here are a few of my favorite moments from the weekend, courtesy of Instagram:

IMG_5745I’m by no means a runner, but I was pretty pleased with my 5K time

IMG_5749They were going faaaast! There’s a quick video here.

IMG_5772Cereus Bright, one of the awesome bands I saw perform this weekend. I highly recommend them!

photo-17My #sundayfunday lunch–I think I deserved this after my 5K!

I hope you all had a wonderful, fun-filled weekend! If you have any weekend-related posts, share them with me in the Comments section!

Leave a Reply

