Product Review: Milani Baked Blush in Luminoso

71748982105So in my last post I mentioned how busy I’ve been and I definitely intended to blog more regularly.

And then Orange is the New Black happened…

Needless to say, I’ve been hunkered down watching that as much as possible and haven’t had much time for anything else. However, I finally made it though the whole season and I  thought I would finally sit down and write a short review about a new product I’ve been using.

I’ve been wanting to try Milani’s Baked Blush in Luminoso for a while, and when I spotted it in CVS a couple weeks ago I finally decided to take the plunge. This blush is a gorgeous peach shade with just a hint of shimmer in it.

Lately I’ve been wearing rosier blush shades, but this one is great for the summer time. It gives your cheeks a natural, sun-kissed flush that pairs well with a tan. I’d say it’s pretty pigmented so start out with just a light dusting of color–you can always build it up! Plus the fact that it’s a natural-looking blush means it works well with lots of different makeup looks.

All in all, if you’re looking to try a new blush for summertime, I highly suggest Milani’s Baked Blush in Luminoso! I’m definitely a fan and can’t wait to try out more colors from this line.

If you’ve tried this or any of the other Baked Blushes by Milani, let me know in the Comments section!

 

 

Like what you see? Check out That Tall Girl on Facebook!

5 thoughts on “Product Review: Milani Baked Blush in Luminoso

  1. Arielle says:

    I really love your blog, your posts are all so beautiful! I just followed you, it would be great if we can support each other 🙂 I am so glad I got to discover you ❤

Leave a Reply

