What I’m Loving: Mint

No, not the color! I’ve been having a serious love affair lately with all things mint flavored and scented. So today, as I sit here with my mint scented mask on (more on that later), I’m sharing a few of my current favorite mint products.
1. Queen Helene Mint Julep Mask: I’ve heard amazing things about this mask for a while, and finally was able to pick it up. First of all, the price is amazing–it’s such a steal! Second of all, it smells ridiculously minty and awesome. I haven’t been using it for very long, but I definitely think it’s helped clean out my pores and make my skin look more even and smooth.

mintjulep_masque_8oz_reflect

 

2. Sleepytime Herbal Tea by Celestial Seasonings: Every now and then I have a really hard time falling asleep. I’ve started drinking this tea most nights as I get ready for bed and I really enjoy it. I’m not sure if it actually makes me sleepy, but the chamomile and spearmint flavors definitely help me relax and unwind before diving under the covers!

ST_3D_Web

 

3. Orbit White gum in Spearmint: If you know me, you know I always have this gum on me. I buy it in bulk, and I can’t help it–I’m obsessed. I’m very particular about the gum I chew and this has been my go-to for quite a long time. It’s nice and minty and it even claims to whiten your teeth. Who doesn’t love that?

51qsQRKBtgL._SX425_

 

 

If you happen to share my mint flavored/scented obsession, please let me know in the Comments section what your favorite mint item is so that we can be obsessed and weird together!

One thought on “What I’m Loving: Mint

Leave a Reply

