Where I’ve Been

As I mentioned in this post, I’ve done a good bit of traveling around the country the last few months (if you want to check out some of my international adventures, go ahead and click here and here).

Below are a few of my favorite photos from my trips to New Orleans, Atlanta, Orlando, and San Francisco.

IMG_8007

I never tire of Jackson Square

IMG_8008

So I enjoy spending time in cemeteries…no big deal….

IMG_8006

No caption necessary.

IMG_8004

I’m taller than Mickey Mouse in case you were wondering.

IMG_8005

Follow the yellow brick road…

FullSizeRender-2

City by the Bay

IMG_8003

Exploring

IMG_8002

I love everything about this view

 

3 thoughts on “Where I’ve Been

  1. Clydette Frederick says:

    great pictures and makes me want to put my traveling hat on. Did you have any beignets in New Orleans? Love those and also really enjoy cemeteries also! I so want to return to San Fran.

Leave a Reply

