Product Review: LORAC Unzipped Gold Palette

As I mentioned in my January Favorites post, I’ve gone a little eye shadow crazy the past couple of months. When I saw pictures of the new LORAC Unzipped Gold Palette, I knew I had to have it!Β It finally arrived on my doorstep this week and I’ve had so much fun playing with it and I’ve definitely spent a fair amount of time just staring at all the beautiful colors (don’t judge).

IMG_8173

As the name implies, this palette features ten golden hued shadows (see hastily taken photo above). There are six shimmer shades and four mattes so you can easily create any look. The shadows are pretty pigmented so if you’re not a shimmer shadow lover like me, you may want to pass on this palette.

My favorite shades (so far!) are Unlocked (a gorgeous golden, champagne shade that makes for a beautiful highlight), Unleashed (it’s bronze and shimmery sooo what else do I need to say?), and Unpredictable (peachy, shimmery, yas).

All in all, this is a great palette to have. If you’re a neutral/gold shadow lover like I am, you really can’t go wrong!

If you have this palette, let me know what you think about it in the Comments!

4 thoughts on “Product Review: LORAC Unzipped Gold Palette

Leave a Reply

