Home Details

Happy Sunday everyone! I hope you are all having a great weekend. The weather here has been so amazing and I’ve definitely tried to get out and enjoy it while I can!

Although it’s nice to get out, sometimes I just want to curl up at home and be lazy. Today on That Tall Girl, I’m sharing a few of my favorite details from my apartment. This apartment is the first time I’ve had an entire place of my own to decorate so it was a really fun, special experience.

I’m not a fan of color, so most of my apartment is pretty neutral with pops of metallic and different prints to keep things interesting.

unnamedA little motivation never hurt. And yes, that is a pumpkin.

unnamed-3This pillow is one of my favorite pieces!

unnamed-2There’s a bit of an Eiffel Tower theme going on…

unnamed-4Pop of color

unnamed-5This rug goes so well with any pattern.

4 thoughts on “Home Details

Leave a Reply

