Lust List + 100th Post!

Since Valentine’s Day is just around the corner (and since my one true love right now is makeup), it’s only appropriate that today’s post is about the products I’m currently lusting over.

lustlist

e.l.f. High Definition Undereye Setting Powder: I recently started using the e.l.f. High Definition Translucent Powder, and this Undereye Setting Powder is next on my list to try!

Kiehl’s Midnight Recovery Concentrate: Let’s face it, we’re not getting any younger and I’m all about preventative skin care. I’ve been loving facial oils lately and I’ve heard this elixir is a great one!

Kiehl’s Creamy Eye Treatment with Avocado: I’m on a never-ending quest for the perfect eye cream. This is one that looks promising without breaking the bank! And it doesn’t hurt that I’m constantly craving guacamole…

Unite Volumizing Shampoo and Conditioner: I’ve been wanting to step up my hair care game and this shampoo and conditioner duo might be just the thing.

Charlotte Tilbury FIlmstar Bronze and Glow: The packaging of this highlighter and bronzer set is so gorgeous. And the product inside looks to be just as gorgeous!

Dior Crème de Rose Smoothing Plumping Lip Balm: I’m a sucker for lip products of any kind and this one is so luxurious!

“Bitch Please” Necklace: What can I say? This necklace is the perfect accessory for the sassy cynic. AKA me.

What are you currently lusting over? Have you tried any of these products? Tell me in the Comments section so I can lust over them too!

Side note: This is officially my 100th post on That Tall Girl and I just want to give a quick thank you to all of you reading this now. Thank you SO much for all the kind words, support, and motivation. You are the reason I keep coming back to blog! XO!

Leave a Reply

