February Favorites

Well we’re not quite done with February yet, but there are a few products I was loving this month that I want to share with all of you!

feb fav copy

e.l.f. Studio High Definition Translucent Powder: I was recently on the hunt for a new powder and picked this one up after hearing good reviews about it. It’s very finely milled and it controls shine for most of the day. The only thing I don’t like about this powder is the packaging–it’s extremely messy and frustrating! I’m willing to put up with it though because the product is so great!

NYX HD Photogenic Concealer: I used to think I was a cream concealer kinda gal but this liquid concealer from NYX may have converted me. It has great coverage, lasts all day, and is so affordable!

Mario Badescu Glycolic Foaming Cleanser: I’ve used this face wash for a couple months and I really like it. It’s not meant for everyday use so if you have sensitive skin, be careful at first.  I use it every other day and I think it has really helped my skin stay clear.

Maybelline Color Show Nail Lacquer in Dust of Bronze: Nail polish is one of my favorite things and this color is awesome. It’s a neutral that’s been kicked up a notch and I can’t get enough of it. I might even be wearing it as I type this sentence.

Secret Agent Beauty Lip Gloss in Foreign Intelligence Flirt: This little gloss was in my Birchbox a while ago and I have been using the heck out of it this month. It’s a great “your lips but better” shade and the shine and color last for quite a while.

Tell me what products you’ve been loving lately so I can try them too!

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “February Favorites

Leave a Reply

