March Favorites

Happy almost April! The weather is finally starting to warm up a bit and I’m feeling more energized and excited about the next couple of months. I didn’t try too many new products this month (I had a fun little trip to pay for instead!) but here are a few products I couldn’t get enough of:

march favs copy

Neutrogena Naturals Purifying Facial Cleanser: I just picked this face wash up the other day and I’m so obsessed with it. It makes my skin feel clean and refreshed but still soft and moisturized. Hallelujah.

Facial Oils: Although I have oily skin, I’ve been into facial oils for a while. For the last few months, I’ve been using this one from Boots Botanics. It’s great budget buy, but once I used it up, I picked up this one from Kiehl’s. I love layering a facial oil underneath my night time moisturizer–I feel like I wake up with a brand new face every morning!

Maybelline Eye Studio Master Duo Glossy Liquid Liner in Bronzed Shimmer: When I couldn’t find my usual NYX liquid liner at Target or Ulta (the horror!), I picked up this one in desperation. Although it’s not the same as my favorite liquid liner, it’s really easy to apply and the applicator makes it really easy to create a winged look.

Unlocked from the LORAC Gold Palette: I did a quick review of this new palette from LORAC right here and I’ve definitely been reaching for it a ton for one particular color: Unlocked. It’s a beautiful champagne/gold color that acts as an amazing highlight!

I hope you are all having a wonderful March! Feel free to share your favorite products from this month with me in the Comments section!

Leave a Reply

