Mini Ulta Haul

Happy Sunday!

I recently went to Ulta to exchange a concealer and obviously I couldn’t leave without picking up a couple other items. Apparently I’ve got something to hide because all I bought on this particular trip was concealers.

unnamed

I’m obsessed with both the Maybelline Instant Age Rewind Eraser Dark Circle Concealer and the NYX HD Photo Concealer so those were easy picks. I’ve been wanting to try the Maybelline Dream Lumi Touch Highlighting Concealer and I figured, no time like the present, right?

Have you tried any of these products? Tell me your thoughts in the Comments section!

3 thoughts on “Mini Ulta Haul

  1. La Elle says:

    I’ve tried the NYX HD concealer and I love it! I use the shade that’s just purely yellow to correct for dark circles. I hope you find it amazing~

Leave a Reply

