What I’m Loving: Blue Nail Polish

While I can’t say the bright, blue sky inspired today’s post (it’s actually been terribly rainy here the last couple of weeks), I’m still loving all things blue nail polish!

There’s something about the temperature heating up that makes me want to break up the monotonyΒ of my usual nude/dark colored nail polish and try something *gasp* colorful.Β Below are a few of the colorful blue polishes I’ve had my eye one. Which one is your favorite?

polish copy2

essie in prΓͺt-a-surfer//NYC in a New York Color Minute in NY Blues

Maybelline Color Show in Blue Bombshell//butter London in Petticoat

4 thoughts on “What I’m Loving: Blue Nail Polish

  1. RavishingRoses says:

    I love blue nails too! So lovely for this time of year Love this post would be fab if you could check out my latest post too xxx

Leave a Reply

