Vacation Haul!

Oh hey! I’ve been up since 4:00 this morning traveling home from Chicago. I had a great vacation there (stay tuned for more on that) and of course ended up doing some shopping. Read on for a quick haul of the beauty and fashion items I picked up.

unnamed-1

Merona striped top: You know I had to check out Target while I was in a new city. I picked up this cute shirt and can’t wait to pair it with jeans, boots, and a cozy scarf!

Sam & Libby Peyton Ankle Boots: Also from Target, these boots will be a fall staple. They’re super comfy and a good neutral color.

Teal Flask: Call me crazy, but I’ve been wanting a cute flask for a while. I spotted this one at Neiman Marcus Last Call and knew it was the one!

Travel size dry shampoo: Dry shampoo is a major staple for me so I couldn’t resist picking up another travel size one. This one by TresemmΓ© isn’t my favorite, but it’s all I could find in the travel section.

Maybelline Color Tattoo 24HR Cream Gel Eyeshadow in Bad to the Bronze: I’ve heard such great things about this cream shadow and was thrilled to finally find it in stock somewhere. Because I definitely needed more eye shadow. Nope…

NYX Studio Liquid Liner in Extreme Coffee: This is my favorite liquid liner and I haven’t been able to find it anywhere near me. I happened across it at Nordstrom Rack and picked up a couple tubes!

Stila Sun Goddess Smudge Stick Duo eye liner: I love buying Stila liners at Nordstrom Rack. They’re my favorite liners and you can find great deals on them. This pack comes with a blackish brown color and a metallic golden bronze.

White and gold druzy necklace: I’m so in love with this long necklace from Nordstrom Rack. I wore it every day while on vacation and it goes perfectly with any outfit.

Leave a Reply

