Life Lately: Chicago

So far, October has left me feeling like I’ve been extremely busy yet I feel like I’ve accomplished nothing. One thing I’m still thinking about is my recent trip to Chicago! I had a ton of fun exploring the city, shopping, and eating.

Read on to see a few of my favorite moments from the trip. And if you want to see a few of the things I picked up on vacation, just click riiiiiight here!

unnamed-1

unnamed-2

unnamed-3

unnamed-4

Version 2

unnamed-5

unnamed-6

unnamed-7

unnamed-8

unnamed-9

unnamed-10

unnamed-11

Leave a Reply

