Product Review: Maybelline Fit Me! Matte and Poreless Foundation

unnamedAs someone who reads beauty blogs and product reviews like they’re going out of style, I put a lot of stock in what other people say about certain products. One of the products I’ve heard a lot about lately is the Maybelline Fit Me! Matte and Poreless Foundation.

As the name says, this makeup claims to keep your skin looking matte, natural and
even. Who doesn’t want that? I knew this was a foundation I wanted to try and picked it up on my last trip to Target.

First, let’s start with the price—it’s amazingly affordable, even for a drugstore item. No buyer’s remorse here!

Now, about the actual product. This is a liquid makeup and the bottle does not come with a pump so proceed carefully. The makeup blends very well into the skin and offers light medium coverage while still looking natural.

This foundation wore great throughout the day and the coverage lasted from morning to evening. I barely had any oiliness peek through so I’d say this product lives up to its claim of being “matte and poreless.”

Overall, I give this Maybelline makeup a big, big thumbs up! I look forward to wearing it again and definitely recommend it.

Have you tried this product? Tell me your thoughts in the Comments section!

3 thoughts on “Product Review: Maybelline Fit Me! Matte and Poreless Foundation

Leave a Reply

