Product Review: Rodan and Fields Unblemish

Lately the struggle with my skin has been so real. Nothing I’ve tried has done much to control my oiliness and breakouts. Needless to say it’s very frustrating. So when a friend of mine started selling Rodan and Fields, I decided to give it a go.

unnamed

I purchased the Unblemish regimen and have just started using it. The entire regimen comes with an Acne Treatment Sulfur Wash, Spot Fading Toner, Dual Intensive Acne Treatment and Oil Control Lotion.

Although I’ve only been using these products for a couple of days, I really like them so far. The sulfur wash leaves my skin feeling clean but not dried out and I’m excited to see if the Spot Fading Toner helps lighten up any post-acne marks I have. I also like how much product comes in the Dual Intensive Acne Treatment and the Oil Control Lotion really seems to do what it says–control oil.

As I continue to use these products I’ll continue to post reviews. Have any of you tried these products? Let me know in the Comments section below!

4 thoughts on “Product Review: Rodan and Fields Unblemish

  1. ashmae08 says:

    I use (and sell) Rodan + Fields as well. I use Unblemish and started with the spot fading toner but didn’t get the results I was looking for but when I switched to the clarifying toner…..WOW AMAZING! I usually now recommend the clarifying toner to my customers now.

Leave a Reply

