ULTA Haul

Happy Saturday! I hope you all had a very Merry Christmas!

I recently had some coupons and gift cards for ULTA and decided to treat myself to a few birthday/Christmas presents. Below are the products I picked up in-store and online.

Have you tried any of them?

unnamed

Smashbox Photo Op Under Eye Brightener: This is an under eye brightener with a brush applicator to make application a breeze. I like to layer eye brighteners with concealer and am excited to see how this one performs.

Too Faced Better Than Sex Mascara: My favorite mascara right now! It gives tons of volume and the packaging is too cute to pass up.

ULTA Contour Kit: If you read this post, you know I recently returned another contour kit. I thought I’d pick up this one and try it out for a fraction of the price.

Tarte Maracuja Creaseless Concealer: The words “creaseless concealer” make me very excited to try this product under my eyes. It’s a pretty thick, creamy concealer that seems like it will offer good coverage.

St. Tropez Starter Kit: I’ve heard so many good things about St. Tropez tanning products and this kit was an amazing deal. Since it feels more like summer than winter outside right now, I thought I’d try it out and see how I like being bronzed at Christmas.

ORLY Bonder: This is another staple product for me. Applied as a base coat, this makes my nail color last longer without chipping.

The Body Shop Tea Tree Face Mask: I can’t seem to get enough of this mask! It leaves my skin feeling very refreshed and seems to calm any blemishes I have.

If you’d like further reviews of any of these products, let me know in the Comments section!

Want even more? Follow That Tall Girl on Instagram! @ThatTallGirlBlog

2 thoughts on “ULTA Haul

Leave a Reply

