April Favorites

Well it seems that April has flown by and here we are at the beginning of another month (yikes!). April was very busy for me and I’m so glad to finally have some time to write a new blog post. Read on to see what beauty products I was loving throughout April.

Tell me what you’ve been obsessed with lately in the Comments section!

unnamed (1)

It Cosmetics Bye Bye Pores Silk HD Anti-Aging Micro-Powder – Iโ€™m always on the hunt for a nice setting powder. This one from It Cosmetics is translucent and makes my skin feel silky smooth as the name implies. It keeps me matte for quite a while and also works well for baking.

Benefit Cosmetics The POREfessional Face Primer – I used to use this primer all the time and I recently went back to it. It smooths everything out and reduces the look of pores on my face. Plus it’s available in a cute travel friendly mini size…perfect for my busy lifestyle!

AcneFree Terminator 10 – While the packaging of this acne product may be a little cheesy, I think it works really well. Applied to blemishes at night or in the morning, this benzoyl peroxide knocks out breakouts quickly.

Becca x Jaclyn Hill Shimmering Skin Perfector in Champagne Pop – I picked this beautiful highlighter up during my recent trip to LA and Iโ€™ve worn it nonstop. Itโ€™s a lovely golden hued highlighter that looks beautiful with any makeup look. Mine has unfortunately broken but you know I’m not going to let that stop me from using it!

3 thoughts on “April Favorites

Leave a Reply

