April Favorites

Oh hey, hi, hello! The past couple of weeks have been all kinds of crazy and May definitely snuck up on me a bit.

I don’t have toooo many favorites from April, but below are the few products I loved over the last 30 days.

april fav copy

Real Techniques Bold Metals Flat Contour Brush:Ā I picked this brush up at Ulta and I’m so obsessed with it. First of all, look at it–gold, gold, gold! Second of all, it’s an amazing quality brush and does a great job with contouring. Definitely give it a try!

Too Faced Better than Sex Mascara:Ā I’ll admit, this was an impulse purchase, and while the name definitely makes me blush, it’s a great mascara. It adds tons of volume and makes my lashes look super fine!

Dove Invigorating Dry Shampoo: This little guy is my new favorite dry shampoo. It works really well (as in three days without shampooing well–#dontjudge) and it smells great. I might even be headed out to Target tonight to pick up a new bottle!

Share your current favorite products with me in the comments section so that I can try them out in May!

2 thoughts on “April Favorites

  1. V says:

    I love the Better Than Sex mascara, but when I started to get to the end of the tube, it started flaking like crazy when I applied it. Eek.

Leave a Reply

