What I’m Loving: Rompers

Although rompers have been around for a while, I never fully embraced the trend until recently. I’m a huge fan of pieces you can just throw on quickly and run out the door, so it’s no surprise that I’ve finally taken to wearing rompers. Below are a few of the rompers I’ve been eyeing lately. Keep in mind that you may have to size up in order to achieve that effortless, laid back vibe…or if you’re tall like I am! 16751489

Target

2725578_fpx.tif

Denim & Supply

imageService

LOFT

600x900

Tobi

Leave a Reply

