LORAC Pro Palette Dupe?!

I’ve raved about the LORAC Pro Palette on this blog before, but it wasn’t until recently that I realized how similar it was to another palette I also own. This other palette also happens to be much, much cheaper than the covetable LORAC one.

Which palette am I talking about you ask?

Why, it’s none other than the It’s Judy Time Palette from BH Cosmetics (bottom palette in the hastily taken photo below)!

unnamed-2

I’ve had the It’s Judy Time Palette for a few months and it’s so great. The shadow pigmentation is awesome and they blend out very easily. While there may not be quite as many color options as the LORAC Pro, there are definitely enough matte and shimmer shades to create many different looks.

Now I’m not saying the It’s Judy Time palette is an exact replica of the LORAC one, but it’s definitely on the right track. It’s got plenty of similar shades, and if you’re looking for an affordable, high quality palette, I highly reccomend giving the It’s Judy Time Palette a go! Let me know if the Comments section if you’ve tried it!

2 thoughts on “LORAC Pro Palette Dupe?!

Leave a Reply

